Friday, January 30, 2009

yo Flash tracklist 31st January 2009

Royskopp - Happy Up Here
Empire of the Sun - Walking on a Dream (Van She Tech remix)
Jaksaw - Get Some (Defunct remix)
Dance Area - AA 24/7 (Diplo remix)
Prodigy - Omen (Herve remix)
Action Man - Under Your Skin
Outhere Bruthas - Shake It (Blaze Tripp mix)
Martin Buttrich - I Lost My Wallet
Machines Don't Care - Beat Bang (Trevor Loveys dub)
Crookers - What's Up Y'all
Bryan Cox - Blinded Me With Science
Beatfreakz - Superfreak (Dennis Christopher remix)
Illija Rudman - Dance Disorder (Faze Action remix)
Groove Armada - Drop The Tough (The Twelves remix)
Death From Above 1979 - Sexy Results (MSTRKRFT edition)
Kanye West - Paranoid (Pocketknife remix)
Drop the Lime - Hear Me (AC Slater remix)
Risque - Smell Yo Dick (Mowgli remix)
Sportsday Megaphone - Doughnut Ghost Theme (New Album Version)
Totally Michael - Casual Satisfaction (Hot Pink DeLorean remix)
Late Of The Pier - Barthroom Gurgle (Burns remix)
Kut & Swel - Stone Fox Chase (Tiger Stripes remix)
Martin Brothers - Dumdum (Jungle remix)
Pase Rock - Get Money Kids (Nacho Lovers Walk remix)
Depeche Mode - Master And Servant

As always, get the podcast from You can subscribe with ease from there. Or just search iTunes store for "energyflash" or "haszari" - free to download/subscribe.

No comments: