Friday, January 9, 2009

the Flash tracklist 10th January 2009

Sebastien Leger - We Are
Aphex Twin - Windowlicker (Mac 3000 video remix)
Relentless - Blitzer Disco
The Young Punx - Lola's Ghost
The Dance Inc. - The Boy Who (Fukkk Offf mix)
Rihanna - Umbrella (VNDLSM remix)
Haszari - You're Not In A Cartoon Anymore
Candi Station -You Got The Love (Nick Supply & Mr Goolious remix)
Armand van Helden - My My My (Klaas remix)
SoNic Smith - Itchy Tron
DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano (Joakim remix)
Perc - Cylinder Swing
The Japanese Popstars - Electronic Poet
SoNic Smith - Ladies Style (Haszari's Mans Style remix)
SoNic Smith - Baby Butch
Nitro - Illusions
Santogold - Shove It (Boy 8-Bit remix)
The Loose Cannons - Raw (Kissy Sell Out remix)
Sydney Blu - Give It Up For Me
Drop The Lime - Hear Me (AC Slater remix)
Shena - Electrosexual (The Aston Shuffle remix)
Bag Raiders - Shooting Stars

No comments: