Friday, January 23, 2009

Energon Flash Tracklist 24th January 2009

As always, get your download/podcast of the show available here:

Armrug - I Love You Can I Go Down On You (Gash DJ's Ravetastic dub)
Calerway - Blood, Sweat, Years (Calvertron remix)
Seb Leger & Christopher Lake - Ghost
The Faint - The Geeks Were Right
Sneaky Sound System - UFO (Van She Tech remix)
Notorious BIG - Hypnotize (Cold Blank remix)
Marc Romboy - Sonora
Giorgio Prezioso vs. Libex - Xperimental Scratch
Run DMC - King of Rock (The Rogue Element remix)
Britney Spears - Womaniser (Tommie Sunshine's "Holy Shit, The Economy Is Fucked" re-rub)
Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Bass Weazal remix)
Sebastien Tellier - Divine (Danger remix)
Discount Rhinos - Kansas City Shuffle
The Timelords - Doctorin The Tardis (Dada Life Guerilla Fart #8)
Boy 8-Bit - The Suspense Is Killing Me (Dada Life Guerilla Fart #5)
Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Dada Life Guerilla Fart #7)
DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano (Chewy Chocolate Cookies remix)
Kid Sister - Pro Nails (Simian Mobile Disco remix) [Kanye don't feature sweeet]
The Proxy - Raven (Les Petits Pilous remix)
SoNic Schmidt - Simian Dreams
Lil Allen - The Fear (The Count Saves Lily Allen From The Fear remix)
The Prodigy - Omen (Herve's End Of The World remix)

No comments: