Friday, February 6, 2009

the Flash Tracklist 7th February 2009

Audit - Phernie Funk (Circuit Breaker remix)
Claude VonStroke - The Whistler (Jesse Rose mix)
Carnifull Trio - Song For Guido (Crookers Crunk mix)
The Cazals - Somebody, Somewhere (Moulinex remix)
Capioera Twins - Looking Good (Madox remix)
Santiago Nino - Next Door Neighbours (original mix)
Nathan Haines - By Your Side (Restless Soul remix)
Klaus Heavyweight Hill - Gurnface
Mr. Elastic - Justice (Vlad Sokolov remix)
Ninelives The Cat - Bouncin' Off The Walls
Koma & Bones - Red Hot Pussy Liquor
Freestylers - Punks (Krafty Kuts mix)
Elite Force - Vapour Trail (Kid Blue mix)
Client - Radio (Cicada remix)
Chris Jones - MiMo (vocal dub)
Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Olav Basoski Surplus remix)
Oliver $ - What's In Your Head
Miike Snow - Animal (Crookers Mix)
Lykke Li - Breaking It Up (Pocketknife remix)
The Raveonettes - Lust (Trentemoller remix)

As always, get the podcast from You can subscribe with ease from there. Or just search iTunes store for "energyflash" or "haszari" - free to download/subscribe.

No comments: