Friday, February 13, 2009

the Flash tracklist Valentine Love House To Midnight Special

Lily Allen - The Fear (The Count Saves Lily From The Fear remix)
Buckley - Block Party
Bass Weazal - Weazals Love Reggae (Lee Mortimer remix)
Javi Lopez - From The Tribute Suite (Sexual Chocolate Take The Coda remix)
Dubfire - I Feel Speed (Booka Shade dub)
Toddla T - Manabadman (Andy George re-fix)
EPMD - Run It (Sinden remix)
Aaren San - Osc Low Nyzz (Blende remix)
The Young Punx - Juice & Gin (Riva Starr remix)
DJ Sneak & Herve - Droppin Kisses (ft. Kid Infinity) (Herve club mix)
Idiotproof - Gorilla (original)
Aniki - House Music (Lee Mortimer remix)
Aniki - Evil Nugget (Koochie's Bass remix)
Felix da Housecat - Radio (Shinichi Osawa remix)
The Loose Cannons - WHYD4ML (Heavyfeet's Get Stupid On The Dancefloor remix)
Trevor Loveys & Shab Ruffian - Love and Change (Aniki remix)
Ivan Allard - Bumbaclartzzz (Aquilaganja's Bouncy dub)
Utmost DJs - Catastrophe (DJ Johnny Beast club mix)
Noir - My MTV (Raul Rincon remix)
The Subs - Papillon (Shinichi Osawa remix)
Shinichi Osawa - Detonator (Herve's UXB remix)

As always, get the podcast from You can subscribe with ease from there. Or just search iTunes store for "energyflash" or "haszari" - free to download/subscribe.

No comments: