Friday, October 10, 2008

Radio Show Tracklist 11 Oct 2008

Zoo Brazil - The Age Of Love
Break The Box - My Brotha's Spring (Phillipe De Goyar remix)
Lorcan Mak - Bamboozled (vocal mix)
Jesse Rose & Action Man - Wind It Up
Phil Keiran - Missp (original)
Yuhei Kubo - Back Scratch
Dusty Kid - The Cat (Cold Blank remix)
Lykke Li - I'm Good, I'm Gone (Metronomy remix)
Walter Meego - Forever (Van She Tech remix)
Ladyhawke - Back Of The Van (Van She Tech Turbo Fire Engine remix)
Crystal Castles - Crimewave (Sinden remix)
Crookers - Love To Edit
MGMT - Kids (Soulwax remix)
Franz & Shape ft. Kill Memory Crash - Eyes Like Knives (D.I.M remix)
Little Boots - Meddle
Justice - Culture Prophet Guide To Planisphere
Jesse Rose & Action Man - Take It To The Club
Soul Central (ft. Abigail Bailey) - Time After Time (Tommy Trash club mix)
Bloc Party - Mercury (Herve Is In Disarray remix)
Coldplay - Vive la Vida (King Richard & Vivi-Ann remix)
Proxy - Destroy (Riot In Belgium's Serious About Dance edit)
Boy 8-Bit - The Suspense Is Killing Me (Dada Life Guerrilla Fart #5)
Old Scratch - Proud to be WACK

No comments: