Sunday, September 21, 2008

Radio Show Tracklist 20-09-2008

Yep here it is:

Mark One - Tomb Raider
Lee Mortimer - Putto
Chromeo - Tenderoni (MSTRKRFT remix)
Hot Chip - Hold On (Switch LA mix)
Christian Martin - Elephant Fight
Sharooz - Hell Yeah! (Definitive Swing dub)
Radio Slave - Grindhouse (Dubfire's Terror Planet remix)
Boy 8-Bit - The Suspense Is Killing Me (Dada Life Guerrila Fart #5)
Tiga - Move My Body (Boys Noize remix)
Lykke Li - Breaking It Up (Punks Jump Up remix)
Roni Size - Brown Paper Bag (Photek mix)
Dead Prez - Bigger Than Hip Hop (Diplo's Dip Hop)
The Ting Tings - Be The One (The Japanese Popstars mix)
DJ Q - Dirty
Nay Nay ft. Wittyboy - Rhubarb & Disgusted
DZ - Dirt Rave
Garage Jams ft. Clare Evers - Snowflake (Wideboys Dutty Bass mix)
DJ Q - Train Riddim
T2 ft. Jodie Aysha - Heartbroken
Wideboys ft. Lady Raggafire & MC JLC - Niche Crew (Dutty remix)
Tricky - Council Estate (Toddla T remix)

Send your podcast listener emails to haszari AT bigfoot DOT com thanks.

Here's a related selection of tracks from DJDownload:

No comments: