Saturday, March 28, 2009

Cartoon Flash Earth Beats tracklist 28/03/2009 Earth Hour Special

Get or stream the podcast from You can subscribe with ease from there.

Or just search iTunes store for "energyflash" or "haszari" - $free to download/subscribe.

The Specials - Ghost Town (DJG bootleg)
Ivan-I & Jason Howell ft. Rootz - Blessed Dub (Amit Shoham remix)
Shazam - Pool Party
Woolfy - Oh Missy (In Flagranti Xenon mix)
Rektchordz - Feed Your Head (Lee Mortimer mix)
Andrea Parker - Freaky Bitches (Michna remix)
Soft Tigers - Mr Ice Cream (Waxmaster rework)
LAZRtag - The Score (ft. Whiskey Pete)
Dave Spoon & DJ Zinc - Ghost Train (Lee Mortimer remix)
Stefan Tretau - Zupfelwup
Steve Angello - Show Me Love (ft. Robin S) (Hardwell remix)
Jamie Fanatic - Body & Soul (Kelevra remix)
Lorcan Mak - The Aul Triangle (original mix)
Lorcan Mak - Gutty (original mix)
JoJo De Freq - Saturn Returns (original mix)
Act Yo Age - Lucky 13
KreeYate - I Like To Party!
The Wong Boys - Git Ur Fuk On (DJ Illo remix)
Hot Chip - Touch Too Much (Fake Blood remix)
Just A Band - We Are...
SoNic Smith - Destroy Him
Haszari - The Jacket (Stray Theories remix)
ytcracker -
Jon Gurd - Lemon Sherbert
Tong & Spoon - Gas Face (Lee Mortimer remix)

No comments: